Enabling this option will cause your software to automatically start as a new trial when installed on a new machine. It will also start a new trial for each new user if you are using the "each user on a machine needs to activate seperately" option. This trial is managed locally and does not validate with SOLO Server.
Set the number of days the trial is allowed to run.
Set the number of times the user can run the trial.
When the trial dialog is hidden, it will launch directly into your software. Once it is no longer in the hidden period, or once the trial expires, it will present the dialog, which will have the Purchase and Activate options.